Easy Action - That Makes One



Easy Action - That Makes One


Swedish outfit EASY ACTION with guitar player Kee Marcello who shortly after the second record went on to join EUROPE changed their style significantly from their rather glam metal-like debut in 1983 to some kind of blueprint for numerous AOR records two years later. Tracks like “Only Love“ or “Partners In Crime“ easily prove this. This rerelease comes with two bonus songs taken from the (rare) singles “Talk Of The Town“ (“Eye For An Eye“) and “In The Middle Of Nowhere“ (“There Is A River“). Vocalist Tommy Nilsson perfectly fits the songs with his energetic voice. “That Makes One“ is remastered by Chris Lyne and limited to 1000 copies. Grab it!


Designed by Replay Records Grimsby

Copyright © 2021 Replay Records Grimsby.