Eternal Idol - Renaissance

RELEASE DATE: 06/11/2020

FR CD 1070

Eternal Idol - Renaissance


ETERNAL IDOL return with a revamped, re-energized line-up and an exciting new album titled 'Rennaissance'.

Featuring Fabio Lione (Rhapsody, Angra) and Claudia Layline on co-lead vocals, guitarist Nick Savio (Hollow Haze), bassist Andrea Burratto (Secret Sphere, Hell In The Club), and drummer Enrico Fabris, Eternal Idol’s sophomore album is an epic maelstrom of symphonic/melodic metal that will delight fans of the genre who treasure intense song writing and impeccable vocal performances.

Eternal Idol is a symphonic metal band which was put together by Rhapsody and Angra vocalist Fabio Lione & Italian guitarist Nick Savio of Hollow Haze. Their plan was to create a new and original sound which could catch symphonic metal fans by surprise. In fact, the band offer an intriguing mix of classic metal, symphonic rock, with a few progressive metal twists.

Produced by Nick Savio and mixed by Simone Mularoni (DGM, Sunstorm), 'Renaissance' represents a promise and a statement from Eternal Idol: to be one of the absolute best Melodic Metal releases of the year!


Designed by Replay Records Grimsby

Copyright © 2021 Replay Records Grimsby.