Imperium - Heaven Or Hell

RELEASE DATE: 30/10/2020

AOR Heaven 00215


Imperium - Heaven Or Hell


IMPERIUM from Finnland is the project of drummer and songwriter Mika Brushane (STRIKE). Numerous exceptional vocalists like Robbie LaBlanc (FIND ME, EAST TEMPLE AVENUE, FURY) or Robert Ernlund (TREAT) or six-stringers like Stefano Lionetti (LIONETTI) are on board and add their individual magic to the material. Nothing left stylistically from the power metal-infused debut. “Heaven Or Hell“ is nothing but pure AOR / melodic rock. Melodic anthems, emotional sections and tons of keyboards - you just can’t ask for more. Just check out the brilliant “Love Won’t Let You Go“ or the extremely catchy “Road To Paradise“.


Designed by Replay Records Grimsby

Copyright © 2021 Replay Records Grimsby.