Shaft Of Steel - Steel Heartbeat

RELEASE DATE: 28/02/2020


Shaft Of Steel - Steel Heartbeat


Shaft of Steel are a melodic hard rock band based in London, UK and centered around the songwriting partnership of Alex Markham and Robert Fenning. They have made major stylistic leaps on 'Steel Heartbeat', since their early days as a band, taking influence from a range of melodic hard rock and AOR acts, including Work of Art, FM, Harem Scarem, Strangeways and Shy, while being careful not to abandon their metal roots.


Designed by Replay Records Grimsby

Copyright © 2021 Replay Records Grimsby.